To my dear friend Francis

 

Dear classmate Francis:

    I am very glad to receive your email again. Sorry for too late answering your email. I was

elected as chairman of the Shin Shin Department Store at the beginning of this year. At the

same time, I must continue my EMBA study trip at the National Sun Yat-Sen University.

This is my last semester in the Management College. I like to tell you, I will get master

Degree at the end of June.

 

   Now I am busy writing my master thesis and final team report of this semester.

 Every weekend, I go back to Kaohsiung for my study trip. Except this period, I always stay

 in Taipei. So if you visit in Taipei , welcome to my office.  Hope to see you soon and best

wishes to you and your family.

                                                                  Classmate: Wen Tzay-Chuen

This entry was posted in LETTER. Bookmark the permalink.

1 則回應給 To my dear friend Francis

  1. peter 說:

      We are now all busy in preparing our master research, Hence we do not call at right once. But, as you know, we these classmates will visit at you while we have already to be a master in the summer !!
      
                                                    With Best Wish
                                                                                       Head of Cardiological division of Kaohsiung Min-Sheng Municipal Hospital
                                                                                
                                                                                                 Peter Chih-Yu Yang  In office    16. May. ’06

發表迴響

